• Polites Florist
  • We love our customers ... and they love our products and services.  
    Here is what they are saying... 

    It's all "Polite"

     

     

    The arrangement is beautiful!  Thank you!
    November 24, 2021 - Mary A

    Just wanted to thank you all for the great service and for the quick turn around on the 
    flowers for today.  I usually try to always give you more notice than that and we so appreciate the help!
    Beautiful as usual!  My boss was thrilled.  Thanks again.
    November 15, 2021 - Rita G

    Thank you so much for being so professional.  Our daughter was delighted!
    November 11,2021 - Pat T

    She was thrilled and delighted with the delivery and bouquet.
    November 9, 2021 - Mary Q

    Thank you so much!  The flowers were beautiful. I am so grateful.
    You ALWAYS do a wonderful arrangement.
    November 3, 2021 - Deborah B

    My sister loved her flowers.  Ty for brightening her day as she came home from the
    hospital and we're miles and states apart. 
    October 26, 2021 - Mary Beth D

    Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
    October 1, 2021 - Rosemary P

    Thank you so much, especially with getting these out so soon!!
    Much appreciated.
    September 27, 2021 - Dana S

    Thank you so much!  The arrangement was a big hit with my
    sister and those that work there.  Take care.
    September 10, 2021 - Faith W

    Thank you!!  Cheryl said it was a beautiful basket...as was mine last month.
    You all do such a fabulous job and we know that we can count on you for all our
    floral/gift basket needs!
    Keep up the great work!
    September 9, 2021 - Christina J

    Thanks for the awesome service.  My friend loved her flowers.
    September  3, 2021 - Myra S

    Dear Grace,
    Thank you so much for all your help with my order, you were fantastic! Please
    also thank the florist who created the gorgeous arrangement, it was perfect.
    One of my nieces already sent me a picture.  You've helped ease the pain of a very
    difficult time for all Mary's family both East and West coasts.
    Thank you Polites' Florist
    August 25, 2021 - Sally G

    Thank you for your kind assistance today.
    July 28, 2021 - Beth M

    Thank you so much.  The flowers were beautiful.
    July 22, 2021 - Yvonne S

    Thank you.  The flowers were beautiful.
    July 17, 2021 - John Y

    Thank you so much!  She sent me a photo and they're beautiful!  The Best.
    June 28, 2021 - Peggy M

    Your arrangemnent this am for Carl Cutler at St David's Church was SPECTACULAR!!
    June 21, 2021 - Irene V

    Thank you very much for the very nice selection of flowers (standing spray, vase arrangements
    sent to the house.  Beautiful and the vase signifies his line of job - Well done.
    June 11, 2021 - Carie M

    Thank you for the flowers sent to my sister, Mary Louise for her birthday!
    They were lovely!
    June  10, 2021 - Denise S

    Just a note to extend my appreciation to you, your staff and driver for expediting my order to
    have it delivered on the morning of Mother's Day.  My mother was overjoyed with the beautiful flower
    arrangement, hanging basket and chocolates.  They certainly added to the celebration of both Mother's Day
    and my mother's name day, which was the following day.  Thank you for helping make the celebrations special.
    May 16, 2021 - Peter C

    We loved the flowers.  What a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
    May 8, 2021 - Denis C

    Aunt Fay was delighted with the flowers.  Thank you so much for being there and so consistent with
    the quality and service.  Hard being far away from family but nice to know you're there.
    May 5, 2021 - Linda S

    Thank you.  Even if we were to move to the South Pole you folks would always
    be our florist around the Philly.
    April 26, 2021 - Bob C

    My friend loved the flowers.  Thank you for a timley delivery and wonderful flowers.
    April 24, 2021 - Nadia L

    My friend was thrilled with your Herb Garden.  Thank you for making me look good.
    April 22, 2021 - Kathleen C

    Thank you.  Patti sent me a picture and the flowers were beautiful.
    April 12, 2021 - Marcie A

    Thank you.  Grreat Job!  The flowers are beautiful.
    March 31, 2021 - Gene H

    Placing an online order for a Floral Arrangement, you never know what to expect. 
    Well, Polites Florist did a wonderful job with the beautiful arrangement they
    were assigned to complete the request. 
    The recipient was so happy & loved the bright colorful flowers.
    The arrangement put a smile on the recipients face, after being discharged from the hospital.
    I received a picture & they were beautiful. Definitely keeping your 
    information for future orders to be placed with Polites directly.
    Thank you again so much for making someone smile.
    March 25, 2021 - Sandy G

    Thank you, they were beautiful!
    March 25, 2021 - Veronica C

    I just wanted to post a huge compliment to Polites Florist.  I had a special
    request  for a sympathy arrangement, and they filled it perfectly, better
    than I even imagined it.  The recipient was overwhelmed with appreciation
    of the beauty in honor of their loved one.  Thank you!
    March 22, 2021 - Lisa P

    Thanks.  The flowers were beautiful.
    March 20, 2021 - Paul W

    Thank you.  The arrangement was just beutiful!  Great job again!
    March 17, 2021 - Susan M

    I just want to THANK YOU very mush!  My mom loved the flowers and thank me with tears of joy!
    We all need an uplift due to the Covid and the flowers helped my mom!  Take care.
    March 9, 2021 - Sandy L

    My friend sent me a picture of the flowers you sent and they were beautiful!   I did not chose
    a design.  What you prepared was just lovely and so appropriate for the occasion and my friend.
    Thank you so much.  The Voluspa candle add on is a fantastic feature.  I just got turned on to
    that brand last year and absolutely love those candles.
    February  20, 2021 - Donna W

    Thank you so much for accommodating us on such short notice!  The flowers
    were beautiful!!
    February 15, 2021 - Monique D

    Thank you for a fantastic arrangement with just the right of Blue!!
    February 13, 2021 - Jim &
     Buzz D

    Excellent service in every respect!
    Febriuary 13, 2021 - Bill B

    Thank you. The arrangement is beautiful.
    February 11, 2021 - Jane K

    Thank you so much.  They are beautiful and they loved them!!!!!!
    February 3, 2021 - Mary A

    The flowers are beautiful, as they always are! I love Polites.
    February 3, 2021 - Denis C

    Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers delivered to my mother. 
    She loves them!
    January  27, 2021 - Kimberly H

    I would like to thank you for the gorgeous arrangement of flowers
    you delivered today to our friend, Nancy K.  She said "I just received the most beautiful
    spray of flowers I have ever seen!"
    We're so greateful.
    January  4, 2021 - Newtown Sq Presbyterian Church

    Thanks very much.  My friend loves the arrangement you created for her.
    January 2, 2021 - Margaret H

    Thank you. The flowers are beautiful!!
    December 28, 2020 - Ed G

    Thanks for your consistently great service and creativity over the years.  Polites is the
    only area florist I've used any time I've wanted flowers for either pick up or delivery.  I know that your
    ancestors provided the flowers for my folk's wedding in 1947 and I suspect that
    my grandfather was a customer before that.  Have a wonderful Christmas and 
    a great New Year!  
    December 24, 2020 - Roy D

    Thank you so much for getting the arrangement there before Christmas!  Merry Christmas
    and Happy New Year!
    December 24, 2020 - Barbara G

    My sister loved the arrangement.  Thank you.
    December 23, 2020 - Joan D

    You guys did a wonderful job!  The arrangement was beautiful and
    my wife was thrilled! Thank you for the early delivery too!.  I will definitely recommend
    your business and use you  again in the future.
    December 23, 2020 - Stephen R

    Thank you. I heard they were beautiful. Have a wonderful holiday
    season and please stay safe.
    December 21, 2020 - Joseph V

    Thank you so much.  My mother said the arrangement is beautiful!
    December 19, 2020 - Lynn M 

    Thank you so much for your confirmation!  
    Such a nice plus in your service!
    Gratefully
    December 19, 2020 - Marueen M

    Thank you so much.  They look amazing and she loves them.
    December 18,2020 - Ginny D

    Thank you.  My friend received her orchid  and said it was beautiful.
    December 8, 2020 - Eleanor T

    Thank you guys for getting her those flowers so quickly. You don't now what  it
    means to me to see my wife of 30 years smile like she did after her heart surgery.  
    Thank you so much!
    December 3, 2020 - Anthony F

    Thank you. I appreciate.  Delivery was sooner than expected.  Awesome job!
    December 2, 2020  - Joann R

    The order we received yesterday is amazing!  Everything is so beautiful!
    December 1, 2020 - Lisa C

    Thank you so much! The arrangement is beautiful!!
    Your help with my order is very much appreciated.!
    God bless you and yours.
    Noverber 24, 2020 - Aileen K

    Thanks once again, you did a great job!
    Greatly appreciated.
    Happy Thanksgiving.
    November 23, 2020 - Theresa P

    Great job!
    The flowers and delivery were perfect!
    Thank you.
    November 23, 2020 - Michael F

    Thank you and very impressed.
    October 30, 2020 - Joe S

    Just wanted to let you know that Rafaella called us this afternoon (Thursday 10/15) from Athens to thank us 
    for the beautiful bouquet she received.  She was very happy! Thank you for all your help in processing and
    expediting our order!  We are so glad she received the flowers and our congratulatory wishes so quickly. 
    We appreciate your excellent work! 
    October 16, 2020 - Peter C

     
     
    Thank you! My wife was really pleased! I will sure to place an order again for the next occasion.
    October 11, 2020 - Arjay F

     I don't have a question, just a thank you for my order. They were beautiful flowers and delivered professionally.
    Thanks for all you do!
    October 6, 2020 - Anne D

     
     
     
    Diane was so wonderful to work in coordinating this Special gift from long~time school friends ~ in the loss of a friend’s Mother. 
    Thank you and will recommend your florist to others.
    October 3, 2020 - Eileen K
     

    Thank you so much for the order and delivery.  They received it fine and just the fact that you called me to tell
    me they weren't home and placed it on their porch and left a note was wonderful. I will always order from you!
    September 29, 2020 - Leslie B

    Roses look great.  Used to order from those online flower retailers. Do not compare.
    My wife loved them.  Support local.  You're my go to florist now.
    September  17, 2020 - Anthony M

    Thank you for such fine work.  That's whyI always call on your business when I need a service like yours.
    😊
    September 17, 2020 - Eric B

    Thank you for the beautiful arrangement delivered to Lee R today.
    She was delighted.
    September 17, 2020 - Shari S

    Hello.  Sorry that we missed seeing your message.  When we arrived home, your diver was parked in front of our home
    Thank you very much for the replacement.  It is very beautiful and my wife loves it!!  Your attention to this matter
    has been greatly appreciated.  Thanks, again!
    September 5, 2020 - Mike W

    I just want to say thank to anyone who had a hand in my flower arrangement sent on this day. They
    were beautiful.  They really uplifted the spirits of my loved one.  This is my first time using your establishment and I was 
    pleasantly pleased.  Will be recommending and making a review of the helpfulness with such short notice.  Thank you again.
    August 22, 2020 - LaNelle L

    Thank you for delivering such a beautiful sympathy arrangement for our friends.  You lifted their spirits during
    a tragic time.  Not ony were the flowers gorgeous but the Psalm on the cutting board was treasured as well.
    Since this was a memorial from 10 members of Newtown Square Presbyterian Church you can 
    be sure we will spread the word.  We also gave you 5 stars on Yelp.
    August 17, 2020 - Terri M

    We thank you for your wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement.  It is our Mom's 90th
    birthday and she has lived in the area for years and was surprised and delighted with your flowers!
    August 15, 2020 - Doug D

    Thank you so much.  It was perfect and she loved them.  You always do such a great job!
    August  7, 2020 - Mary B

    The flowers are beautiful.  Thank you so much!!
    August 2, 2020 - Debbie K

    My  cousin shared a photo of the flowers ..beautiful!  Thank you!
    August 1, 2020 - Pat D

    The flowers arrived today and they are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!
    August 1, 2020 - Jerry T

    Thank you very much she loved them!
    I'll be in touch again next year. Thank  you and stay safe
    August 1, 2020 - Donna L

    Many thanks for the beautiful basket of flowers you made for me on
    July 22.  My husband's aunt was delighted for receive such a cheerful
    arrangement to brighten her birthday in these difficult times!
    July 27, 2020 - Dianne D

    Thank you.  The arrangement was beautiful.
    July 21, 2020 - Deb M

    Thank you.  They were the most beautiful flowers there!
    July 14, 2020 - Maria Q

    I wanted to take a moment to say thank you for delivering a truly beautiful floral arrangement to my daughter

     
    Lauren.  She is absolutely thrilled with the flowers and told us how stunning the arrangement is.  Althought it was her birthday
    she was having a rough day at work..and the flowers completely  lifted her spirits and made her day special.
    Thank you for the attention to detail and also for the beauty you create.  Your fine and talented folks at 
    Polites hit this on out of the park!
    July 11, 2020 - Tom S

    Thank you for the wonderful plant delivered today.  My recipient was very happy.
    It's much appreciated!
    July 9, 2020 - Erin M

    Thank you very much!  I just wanted you to know the flowers are beautiful.  Our friends have thanked
    us several times.  They said the arrangement is breath taking.  Thanking you so much for helping make
    their 50th Wedding Anniversary a Special one.
    June 5, 2020 - Fred and Dot S

    The order was received and they loved it.  It was absolutely beautiful as they sent us 
    pictures of the basket and flower arrangement.
    We will continue to use Polites exclusively from this point forward.
    June 1, 2020 - Curt C

    Thank you so much.  Marylou was very happy with the flowers.
    May 29, 2020 - Eileen R

    Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers that was sent to Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital.  It was a complete joy to
    have soething so beautiful to look at.  We always ride by your shop and admire your displays and now
    I have a little bit of your beaurty to take home.  Thank you again for your thoughtfulness and kindness.
    May 28, 2020  - Andrea G

    Wreaths were gorgeous.  Commander wants to be sure we order them for next year..and Haverford Township
    Polites were impressed too.  Will order their wreaths from you next year.
    Mary 25, 2020 - Mary Q 

    I recently received a delivery from Polites for Mother's Day.  It was soooo gorgeous.
    That is why I selected Polites for this little order.  Many thanks.
    May 18, 2020 - Ann Marie M

    Thank you for your incredible and quick service!!
    May 18, 2020 - Lindsey N

    Thank you!! She said they were beautiful!
    May 12, 2020 - Joan A

    Thank you for the delivery.  My sister loved the flowers!
    Best Wishes.
    May 11, 2020 - Rhonda  M

    Polites Florist does beautiful work.  Their customer service is exemplary.  When there was an
    issue with an order they took care of the problem immediately and made certain I was completely 
    satisfied with the result.  I will continue to order from them.
    May 11, 2020 - Lisa K

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
     
     
     
    Our wonderful 98 year old Aunt loved the beautiful Roses arrangement!
    May 11, 2020 - Judy G

    Thank you Polites!!
     
     
    Vicki sent me a picture.  Flowers look beautiful in the watering can.  She loves them!
    Another excellent job.  I wish I knew more people there in Springfield to send flowers to! 
    Thanks again for a job well done.
    Happy Mother's Day to the Mom's!!
    Kind Regards,
    May 10, 2020 - Karen T

    Awesome job and beauriful flowers.  Thank you.
    May 9, 2020 - Alfredo G

    The arrangement was gorgeous.  I was hesitant ordering a designer arrangement, but you did a splendid job.
    The delivey was very timely too.  Thank you!!
    May 9, 2020 - David B

    We 've received our order and can't be more excited!  You have beyond exceeded expectation.  Thank you 
    very much for all you hard work and dedication!  You all are awesome! Happy Mother's Day!
    May 9, 2020 - Steve R

    Thank you!!! She loved them!!  I greatly appreciate your incredible customer service to make my
    friend's birthday during what is an especially hard time.
    If I can leave this review anywhere that would be helpful, please let me know!
    May 8, 2020 - Kira T

    Hi my wife received this morning. She loved it. Nice job. You guys did floral arrangements for my daughters wedding
    and it was awesome.  so have used you since.  Local businessman myself so glad  to support someone local.  
    Keep doingwhat you're doing.
    May 8, 2020 - Tony M

    The arrangement is very nice , got the smile we expected.  Thank you and stay safe.
    May  8, 2020 - Peter B

    The flowers delivered were perfect and beautiful and just what was needed.
    Thanks you so much!
    A very happy customer.
    May 7, 2020 - Jenn S

    Thank you, Polites, for the beautiful memorial floral arrangement for my hustand's
    grave on his first anniversary.  You never disappoint!
    May 2, 2020 - Diane D
     
     
    Thanks so much! And thank you for your incredible work.
    May 1, 2020 - Kimberly O

    Thank you!  The recipient texted me and just loved the arrangement.  She sent me a picture.
    Beatiful!!  Thanks again...I have been a customer for 40 years :) 
    Now live in NJ  Still use you guys!  Much apprecitated!!
    April 29, 2020 -Susan M

    Thank you VERY
     much for your fast service!
    April 24, 2020 - Bernadette M

    Thanks, she loved them.  Look forward to doing more business with you all.
    April 24, 2020 - Stam P

    Thank you very much, it was a very nice arrangement!
    April 22, 2020 - Geroge J

    They were delivered and they are beautiful.  Thank you.
    April 20, 2020 - Patricia M
    .  
    Thank you, floral arrangements were perfect and beautiful.
    April 15, 2020 - Veronica B

    WHAT STUNNING FLOWERS!  Thank you!!
    The recipient sent us a photo and  the bouquet is really spectacular!
    April 14, 2020 - Bethany F

    The flowers are beautiful and my daughter is thrilled.  Thank you so much for delivering them today.
    April 11, 2020  - Maribeth R

    Thank you - my friend just texted me to tell me how beautiful they were and you even included a balloon!
    Thank you so much - you made her day. Stay Well
    April 9, 2020 - Mary F
     
     
     
    Thank you so much for delivering flowers during these difficult times.  Laurie said they were so beautiful.
    Thanks for always doing such a great job!  Stay well.
    April 3, 2020 - Mary B

    Thank you so much!  You guys are the best.  Please be safe during these times!
    April 2, 2020 - Steve C

    Thank you so much.  My mom loves her flowers it definitely brightened her day.  Stay safe and healthy and this too shall pass.
    April 2, 2002 - Theresa M

    Thank you very much.  My granddaughter loved them.  She sent me a picture they look beautiful.
    March 30, 2002 - Peggy s

     
     
    Thank you so much for the delivery to my friend for her birthday.  The flowers are stunning, affordable and competitive prices

     

    and most importantly the instructions I left for delivery were followed to a T.  Stellar.  I will absolutely use your services again.
    March 14, 2020 - Julia M 

     
     

     

    Thank you for accommodating the request for an earlier delivery.  The flowers were the perfect cost efficient 
    addition to our event.  I look forwrd to working with you for future events.
    February 5, 2020 - Alexis L

    Thank you so very much.  My friend loved the flowers!
    January 15, 2020 - Karen H

    Thank you.  The sisters were thrilled. The flowers are beautiful.
    December 9, 2019 - Julie D

    Thank you so much. The Flowers were so beautiful.
    December 7, 2019 - Patty D

    They are thrilled and say the arrangemet is beautiful.  THANK YOU!
    November 28, 2019 - Gina C

    Beautiful Roses.  Barbara was very happy.
    Thanks again for your outstanding service.
    October 29, 2019 - Jimmy L

    I would like to thank your team for thier stellar service and customer assistance.  The whole process was very easy and
    all my questions were addressed.
    October 12, 2019 - Dain W 

    Thank you Chris (and assistants?) What a pleasure it was to deal with you folks.  Great customer service!!
    Adele received the flowers and they are beautiful.  Thank you again!
    October 3, 2019 - Linda S

    This flower shop is awesome!!  I'm very hesitant to order something over the phone or online
    because you usually don't get the same item as featured in the picture.  Well, let me tell you
    Polite's flowers arrangements are simply beautiful and so much prettier in person 
    than the pictures on line.  I same day ordered an arrangement for my daughter in laws Birthday
    and she absolutely loved it.  You could hear the excitement in her voice throughtout
    the house when she received the flower arrangement at the door.  The Flowers were fresh
    and beautifully arranged and delivered in a timely fashion..and nice customer service. 
    Overall experience was just awesome with Polite's florist shop
    Thanks again Polite's flower shop for excellent customer service!
    September 27, 2019 - Theresa G

    Thank you so much.  The basket and flowers were absolutely beautiful!
    September 8, 2019 - Denise L

    Thank you very much for the great and prompt service!  Jim
    August 24, 2019 - Jim F

    She was thrilled!!  Thank you so much.  This is the reason I am a repeat customer.
    Juy 12, 2019 - Annemarie R

    Thank you.  The flowers were beautiful.  Everyone commented on how beautiful they were.
    July 10, 2019 - Margaret B

    Thank you!!! You guys never let me down!!
    July 10, 2019 - Kimberly H

    Thank you!! As usual the flowers are beautiful!
    July 9, 2019 - Dennis F

    You recently prepared and delivered flowers to my grandmothers funeral on Friday, July 5, and I just
    wanted to express to you how
    grateful and impressed I was with the arrangements.  I have bought flowers form you in the past
    for my grandmother and she was always 
    in awe of your work.  I know I ordered them only several days before the services so I genuinely appreciate
    your timely delivery of the flowers, even with the holiday. I will be certain to buy any flowers I may need 
    from you in the future!
    Thank you again for helping us make her services truly vibrant.
    July 8, 2019 - Kristi B

    Thank you so much!  The flowers were absolutely beautiful!  I can't thank you enough for your help!
    I will buy ALL my flowers from Polites.  Greatly appreciated.
    July 6, 2019 - Debbie B

    Thank you for helping us make this year's 10th Annual Women's Achievement Awards our best ever. 
    Your flower displays were oneof the most talked about aspects of the event. 
    We received nonstop comments about how beautiful everything
    looked and how the flower displays were phenomenal.  Our Honorees and Anchors loved the bouquets
    and our guests were clamoring,
    asking if they could take the centerpieces home.  We gladly obliged them and they were thrilled. 
    It was truly an honor to have your brand
    associated with our station and our event.  We enjoyed working with you.
    June 28, 2019 - Dan F - KYW

    Thank you for the Sympathy arrangement delivered today.  The family was very imprresed with the flower arrangement,
    commenting " we feel as if each flower was hand picked for our late relative, thank you"
    Thank you for the excellent service.
    April 30, 2019 - Irene M

    Thank you!  The flowers for the service were more than lovely-the family even remaked on them.  
    I appreciate your taking the time to speak with me and the care you put into the gorgeous arrangement.
    April 8, 2019 - Brooke S

    They came out BEAUTIFUL! Better than I expected!  Thank you so so much❤️
    April 2, 2019 - Meghan H

     
    They were beatiful!  Thank you so much!
    March 28, 2019 - Cara M

    Thank you very much for your quick service and the beautiful planter.  It is very appreciated.
    March 27, 2019 - Katherine P

    Thank you so much for helping make our long distance anniversary special.
    March 15, 2019 - Authur M

    The arrangement is beautiful.  Always a great job by Polites. Thank you.
    March 1, 2019 - Romelle T

    A dear friend of mne lost her mother last evening.  Knowing there isn't much I can do,
    I thougth of flowers to let her know I'm thinking of
    her and the sorrow she feels.  I ordered a delivery for her expecting tomorrow due to the snow. 
    My friend called me 2 hrs later to say
    thanks for the beautiful flowers.  Thank you to Polites for making that trip!
      I will always call you when needed. 
    Thanks again.
    February 20. 2019 - Joan F

    Thank you so much. I will always use your shop when I order for Upper Darby and Philly area.  I live in Iowa and it is
    always pleasant and reassuring to order from you.  I've always gotten the most beautiful arrangements delivered to my loved ones.
    February  18, 2019 - Rachel N

    i can't believe how quickly you delivered.  Thank you!!!
    February 8, 2019 - Chris P

    I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you.  I placed my order for my uncle's funeral arrangement with
    Michael and he was so kind and 
    helpful.  The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations in every way. 
    Will be returning for any furthur floral needs!
    Thank you again.
    January 7, 2019 - Jennifer G

    I just want to say thank you for your prompt delivery of my floral gift to my ill friend
    today to Secane, PA  I used your Springfield location and the young man I spoke with was exceptionally kind and knowledgeable.
    My friend called me and raved about the flowers. They really
    made her feel better.  Thank you so much.
    December 15, 2018 - Gail A

    Thank you for the quick turn around!  The plant was beautiful and 
    she was thrilled with it.
    December 14, 2018 - Rhonda C

    Thank you; the recipient loves them and sent me pictures.  Exactly the look I was going for.
    Thank you again, you guys never disappoint.
    November 29, 2018 - Alan B

    The recipient was very pleased. Keep up the good work.
    November 28, 2018 - Stephen L

    Hello Chris and Polites Team,  
    My aunt loved the flowers!  Thank you very much!
    November 19.2018 - Maurice S

    Thank you so much.  Beautiful work.
    November 17, 2018 - Nelson W

    Thank you. Virginia loved her flowers.
    November 13, 2018 - Gary F

    I just have to let you know, the arrangement of flowers you made up for our daughter was absolutely
    beautiful, thank you for helpingus make her day a little more happier.  Also, as late in the day as it was when I called,
    I was impressed that you would send them out as late as it was.  Thank you so much it meant a lot. 
    Best Regards
    October 25, 2018 - Betty T

    Thank you so much, my wife loved the flowers.  You made me look good.
    October 24, 2018 - William M

    The flowers were quite beutiful.  They were exactly what I ordered and pictured on the website.  My daughter in law loved
    them!  Thenk you.
    October 21. 2018 - Karen D

    Thank you, They were beautiful.
    October 20, 12018 - Jerry Y

    Thank you. I was just at the funeral home and the flower arrangements are gorgeous.  Kind regards.
    September  21, 2018 - Christine S 

    The arrangement was beautifully presented.  Thank you!!
    September 14, 2018 - Alan B

    Thank you. The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them.  Thank you!!!!!!
    September 6, 2018 - Joanne C

    The flower arrangement was absolutely lovely.  Thank you again for doing a fantastic job!
    August 27, 2918 - Diane P

     
     The flowers for my daughter in laws baby shower were absolutely beautiful.  Thank you so muich. 
    I told everyone they were from Polites
    August 26, 2018 - Michele M

    Thank you-the flowers were beautiful!   
    August 13, 2018 - Carol  F.

    Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the flowers.  They were beautiful!!!   
    Yes, they were outstanding! Great Job!
    Megan P Wedding
    August 8, 2018

    On the morning of the funeral services for a friend's father, we realized that we should have sent flowers.
     On impulse, we contacted Polites Florist and Chris answered politely on the first ring.  It was surprising
    because it was 7 a.m.! Understanding our circumstances, he took our order. By 9a.m. when we walked
    into the funeral home, our beautiful, fresh spray of flowers to the deceased family stood in place
    amongst the others. No one suspected this last minute effort. We owe it all to Polites and Chris.
    Thank you for accommodating us promptly and thoroughly!  Sincerely, Teresa, Dan and Ally
     August 2, 2018 - Ally H

    Thank you for your help! I always use local florists for my needs. She loved the arrangement and my niece
    immediately took the stuffed bee from it and said, “sleep with me tonight” (she’s 2). So, it was appreciated
    while it lasted on there :) ... I now know I can use you for future deliveries!

     June 20, 2018 - Adam M

    Thanks! You guys are the best. The flowers are the best I have ever seen. T
    hank you for my making my Mom's birthday. XO
     June 19, 2018 - Janine D

    The flowers and butterfly were simply perfect and exactly what I wanted to send!
      Thank you for the beautiful flowers and fantastic service! 
     June 11, 2018 - Kay T

    Awesome job, she was thrilled!!
    June 8, 2018 - Paul T

    Thank you for the speedy delivery!

     June 7, 2018 - Cheryll B

    The arrangement of flowers was Beautiful!! Thank you very much. 
    May 31, 2018 - Maggie

    Thank you! They were beautiful :) 
    May 12, 2018 - Kristina V

    Super home run with Mother...thank you!! 
     May 2, 2018 - Bill K

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
    May 2, 2018 - Julie D

    Purchased flowers for my mother's funeral. Having done so over the phone wasn't sure what to expect.
    They were more beautiful than I imagined they would be. And they were very reasonably priced. 

     April 30, 2018 - Gia D

    I want to express how beautiful the flowers were. More beautiful than I expected. Thank you.
     
    April 28, 2018 - Argia D

    What a pleasure to deal with Polites Florist---especially since I live about 3,000 miles away in California.

    I dealt with Michael (for a 60th wedding anniversary present) who is a true professional---a perfect combination
    of courtesy and knowledge. And the delivery and follow-up email was done exactly right.
    One of my best shopping experiences ever. 

     September 8, 2017 - Jim G

    I previously wrote about an experience with polites florist when my boyfriend ordered a bouquet for
    me and it was delivered with the wrong flowers. Chris, the owner, saw the review and personally reached
    out to me to make it right. I was very happy with this level of customer service. Will definitely return!
    February 24, 2017 - Abegale L