Like Polites Florist on Facebook Follow Polites Florist on Instagram

800-215-2929
42 Garrett Road, Upper Darby, PA 19082
1-610-352-1717
443 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064
1-610-544-1121

Home       Customer Service       Flower & Plant Care       About Us      Testimonials
My Cart (0)
We love our customers ... and they love our products and services.  
Here is what they are saying... 

It's all "Polite"


 
 
Just wanted to let you know that Rafaella called us this afternoon (Thursday 10/15) from Athens to thank us for the beautiful bouquet she received.  She was very happy! Thank you for all your help in processing and expediting our order!  We are so glad she received the flowers and our congratulatory wishes so quickly.  We appreciate your excellent work! 

October 16, 2020 - Peter

Thank you! My wife was really pleased! I will sure to place an order again for the next occasion.
October 11, 2020 - Arjay

 I don't have a question, just a thank you for my order. They were beautiful flowers and delivered professionally.
Thanks for all you do!
October 6, 2020 - Anne

 
Diane was so wonderful to work in coordinating this Special gift from long~time school friends ~ in the loss of a friend’s Mother. 
Thank you and will recommend your florist to others.
October 3, 2020 - Eileen
 

Thank you so much for the order and delivery.  They received it fine and just the fact that you called me to tell
me they weren't home and placed it on their porch and left a note was wonderful. I will always order from you!
September 29, 2020 - Leslie B

Roses look great.  Used to order from those online flower retailers. Do not compare.
My wife loved them.  Support local.  You're my go to florist now.
September  17, 2020 - Anthony M

Thank you for such fine work.  That's whyI always call on your business when I need a service like yours.
😊
September 17, 2020 - Eric B

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement delivered to Lee R today.
She was delighted.
September 17, 2020 - Shari S

Hello.  Sorry that we missed seeing your message.  When we arrived home, your diver was parked in front of our home
Thank you very much for the replacement.  It is very beautiful and my wife loves it!!  Your attention to this matter
has been greatly appreciated.  Thanks, again!
September 5, 2020 - Mike W

I just want to say thank to anyone who had a hand in my flower arrangement sent on this day. They
were beautiful.  They really uplifted the spirits of my loved one.  This is my first time using your establishment and I was 
pleasantly pleased.  Will be recommending and making a review of the helpfulness with such short notice.  Thank you again.
August 22, 2020 - LaNelle L

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful sympathy arrangement for our friends.  You lifted their spirits during
a tragic time.  Not ony were the flowers gorgeous but the Psalm on the cutting board was treasured as well.
Since this was a memorial from 10 members of Newtown Square Presbyterian Church you can 
be sure we will spread the word.  We also gave you 5 stars on Yelp.
August 17, 2020 - Terri M

We thank you for your wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement.  It is our Mom's 90th
birthday and she has lived in the area for years and was surprised and delighted with your flowers!
August 15, 2020 - Doug D

Thank you so much.  It was perfect and she loved them.  You always do such a great job!
August  7, 2020 - Mary B

The flowers are beautiful.  Thank you so much!!
August 2, 2020 - Debbie K

My  cousin shared a photo of the flowers ..beautiful!  Thank you!
August 1, 2020 - Pat D

The flowers arrived today and they are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!
August 1, 2020 - Jerry T

Thank you very much she loved them!
I'll be in touch again next year. Thank  you and stay safe
August 1, 2020 - Donna L

Many thanks for the beautiful basket of flowers you made for me on
July 22.  My husband's aunt was delighted for receive such a cheerful
arrangement to brighten her birthday in these difficult times!
July 27, 2020 - Dianne D

Thank you.  The arrangement was beautiful.
July 21, 2020 - Deb M

Thank you.  They were the most beautiful flowers there!
July 14, 2020 - Maria Q

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you for delivering a truly beautiful floral arrangement to my daughter

Lauren.  She is absolutely thrilled with the flowers and told us how stunning the arrangement is.  Althought it was her birthday
she was having a rough day at work..and the flowers completely  lifted her spirits and made her day special.
Thank you for the attention to detail and also for the beauty you create.  Your fine and talented folks at 
Polites hit this on out of the park!
July 11, 2020 - Tom S

Thank you for the wonderful plant delivered today.  My recipient was very happy.
It's much appreciated!
July 9, 2020 - Erin M

Thank you very much!  I just wanted you to know the flowers are beautiful.  Our friends have thanked
us several times.  They said the arrangement is breath taking.  Thanking you so much for helping make
their 50th Wedding Anniversary a Special one.
June 5, 2020 - Fred and Dot S

The order was received and they loved it.  It was absolutely beautiful as they sent us 
pictures of the basket and flower arrangement.
We will continue to use Polites exclusively from this point forward.
June 1, 2020 - Curt C

Thank you so much.  Marylou was very happy with the flowers.
May 29, 2020 - Eileen R

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers that was sent to Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital.  It was a complete joy to
have soething so beautiful to look at.  We always ride by your shop and admire your displays and now
I have a little bit of your beaurty to take home.  Thank you again for your thoughtfulness and kindness.
May 28, 2020  - Andrea G

Wreaths were gorgeous.  Commander wants to be sure we order them for next year..and Haverford Township
Polites were impressed too.  Will order their wreaths from you next year.
Mary 25, 2020 - Mary Q 

I recently received a delivery from Polites for Mother's Day.  It was soooo gorgeous.
That is why I selected Polites for this little order.  Many thanks.
May 18, 2020 - Ann Marie M

Thank you for your incredible and quick service!!
May 18, 2020 - Lindsey N

Thank you!! She said they were beautiful!
May 12, 2020 - Joan A

Thank you for the delivery.  My sister loved the flowers!
Best Wishes.
May 11, 2020 - Rhonda  M

Polites Florist does beautiful work.  Their customer service is exemplary.  When there was an
issue with an order they took care of the problem immediately and made certain I was completely 
satisfied with the result.  I will continue to order from them.
May 11, 2020 - Lisa K

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
 
Our wonderful 98 year old Aunt loved the beautiful Roses arrangement!
May 11, 2020 - Judy G

Thank you Polites!!
Vicki sent me a picture.  Flowers look beautiful in the watering can.  She loves them!
Another excellent job.  I wish I knew more people there in Springfield to send flowers to! 
Thanks again for a job well done.
Happy Mother's Day to the Mom's!!
Kind Regards,
May 10, 2020 - Karen T

Awesome job and beauriful flowers.  Thank you.
May 9, 2020 - Alfredo G

The arrangement was gorgeous.  I was hesitant ordering a designer arrangement, but you did a splendid job.
The delivey was very timely too.  Thank you!!
May 9, 2020 - David B

We 've received our order and can't be more excited!  You have beyond exceeded expectation.  Thank you 
very much for all you hard work and dedication!  You all are awesome! Happy Mother's Day!
May 9, 2020 - Steve R

Thank you!!! She loved them!!  I greatly appreciate your incredible customer service to make my
friend's birthday during what is an especially hard time.
If I can leave this review anywhere that would be helpful, please let me know!
May 8, 2020 - Kira T

Hi my wife received this morning. She loved it. Nice job. You guys did floral arrangements for my daughters wedding
and it was awesome.  so have used you since.  Local businessman myself so glad  to support someone local.  
Keep doingwhat you're doing.
May 8, 2020 - Tony M

The arrangement is very nice , got the smile we expected.  Thank you and stay safe.
May  8, 2020 - Peter B

The flowers delivered were perfect and beautiful and just what was needed.
Thanks you so much!
A very happy customer.
May 7, 2020 - Jenn S

Thank you, Polites, for the beautiful memorial floral arrangement for my hustand's
grave on his first anniversary.  You never disappoint!
May 2, 2020 - Diane D
 
Thanks so much! And thank you for your incredible work.
May 1, 2020 - Kimberly O

Thank you!  The recipient texted me and just loved the arrangement.  She sent me a picture.
Beatiful!!  Thanks again...I have been a customer for 40 years :) 
Now live in NJ  Still use you guys!  Much apprecitated!!
April 29, 2020 -Susan M

Thank you VERY
 much for your fast service!
April 24, 2020 - Bernadette M

Thanks, she loved them.  Look forward to doing more business with you all.
April 24, 2020 - Stam P

Thank you very much, it was a very nice arrangement!
April 22, 2020 - Geroge J

They were delivered and they are beautiful.  Thank you.
April 20, 2020 - Patricia M
.  
Thank you, floral arrangements were perfect and beautiful.
April 15, 2020 - Veronica B

WHAT STUNNING FLOWERS!  Thank you!!
The recipient sent us a photo and  the bouquet is really spectacular!
April 14, 2020 - Bethany F

The flowers are beautiful and my daughter is thrilled.  Thank you so much for delivering them today.
April 11, 2020  - Maribeth R

Thank you - my friend just texted me to tell me how beautiful they were and you even included a balloon! Thank you so much - you made her day. Stay Well
April 9, 2020 - Mary F
 
Thank you so much for delivering flowers during these difficult times.  Laurie said they were so beautiful.
Thanks for always doing such a great job!  Stay well.
April 3, 2020 - Mary B

Thank you so much!  You guys are the best.  Please be safe during these times!
April 2, 2020 - Steve C

Thank you so much.  My mom loves her flowers it definitely brightened her day.  Stay safe and healthy and this too shall pass.
April 2, 2002 - Theresa M

Thank you very much.  My granddaughter loved them.  She sent me a picture they look beautiful.
March 30, 2002 - Peggy s

Thank you so much for the delivery to my friend for her birthday.  The flowers are stunning, affordable and competitive prices

and most importantly the instructions I left for delivery were followed to a T.  Stellar.  I will absolutely use your services again.
March 14, 2020 - Julia M 

 

Thank you for accommodating the request for an earlier delivery.  The flowers were the perfect cost efficient 
addition to our event.  I look forwrd to working with you for future events.
February 5, 2020 - Alexis L

Thank you so very much.  My friend loved the flowers!
January 15, 2020 - Karen H

Thank you.  The sisters were thrilled. The flowers are beautiful.
December 9, 2019 - Julie D

Thank you so much. The Flowers were so beautiful.
December 7, 2019 - Patty D

They are thrilled and say the arrangemet is beautiful.  THANK YOU!
November 28, 2019 - Gina C

Beautiful Roses.  Barbara was very happy.
Thanks again for your outstanding service.
October 29, 2019 - Jimmy L

I would like to thank your team for thier stellar service and customer assistance.  The whole process was very easy and
all my questions were addressed.
October 12, 2019 - Dain W 

Thank you Chris (and assistants?) What a pleasure it was to deal with you folks.  Great customer service!!
Adele received the flowers and they are beautiful.  Thank you again!
October 3, 2019 - Linda S

This flower shop is awesome!!  I'm very hesitant to order something over the phone or online because you usually don't get the same item as featured in the picture.  Well, let me tell you Polite's flowers arrangements are simply beautiful and so much prettier in person  than the pictures on line.  I same day ordered an arrangement for my daughter in laws Birthday and she absolutely loved it.  You could hear the excitement in her voice throughtout the house when she received the flower arrangement at the door.  The Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged and delivered in a timely fashion..and nice customer service.  Overall experience was just awesome with Polite's florist shop
Thanks again Polite's flower shop for excellent customer service!
September 27, 2019 - Theresa G

Thank you so much.  The basket and flowers were absolutely beautiful!
September 8, 2019 - Denise L

Thank you very much for the great and prompt service!  Jim
August 24, 2019 - Jim F

She was thrilled!!  Thank you so much.  This is the reason I am a repeat customer.
Juy 12, 2019 - Annemarie R

Thank you.  The flowers were beautiful.  Everyone commented on how beautiful they were.
July 10, 2019 - Margaret B

Thank you!!! You guys never let me down!!
July 10, 2019 - Kimberly H

Thank you!! As usual the flowers are beautiful!
July 9, 2019 - Dennis F

You recently prepared and delivered flowers to my grandmothers funeral on Friday, July 5, and I just wanted to express to you how
grateful and impressed I was with the arrangements.  I have bought flowers form you in the past for my grandmother and she was always 
in awe of your work.  I know I ordered them only several days before the services so I genuinely appreciate your timely delivery of the flowers, even with the holiday. I will be certain to buy any flowers I may need  from you in the future!
Thank you again for helping us make her services truly vibrant.
July 8, 2019 - Kristi B

Thank you so much!  The flowers were absolutely beautiful!  I can't thank you enough for your help!
I will buy ALL my flowers from Polites.  Greatly appreciated.
July 6, 2019 - Debbie B

Thank you for helping us make this year's 10th Annual Women's Achievement Awards our best ever.  Your flower displays were one
of the most talked about aspects of the event.  We received nonstop comments about how beautiful everything
looked and how the flower displays were phenomenal.  Our Honorees and Anchors loved the bouquets and our guests were clamoring,
asking if they could take the centerpieces home.  We gladly obliged them and they were thrilled.  It was truly an honor to have your brand
associated with our station and our event.  We enjoyed working with you.
June 28, 2019 - Dan F - KYW

Thank you for the Sympathy arrangement delivered today.  The family was very imprresed with the flower arrangement,
commenting " we feel as if each flower was hand picked for our late relative, thank you"
Thank you for the excellent service.
April 30, 2019 - Irene M

Thank you!  The flowers for the service were more than lovely-the family even remaked on them.  
I appreciate your taking the time to speak with me and the care you put into the gorgeous arrangement.
April 8, 2019 - Brooke S

They came out BEAUTIFUL! Better than I expected!  Thank you so so much❤️
April 2, 2019 - Meghan H

They were beatiful!  Thank you so much!
March 28, 2019 - Cara M

Thank you very much for your quick service and the beautiful planter.  It is very appreciated.
March 27, 2019 - Katherine P

Thank you so much for helping make our long distance anniversary special.
March 15, 2019 - Authur M

The arrangement is beautiful.  Always a great job by Polites. Thank you.
March 1, 2019 - Romelle T

A dear friend of mne lost her mother last evening.  Knowing there isn't much I can do, I thougth of flowers to let her know I'm thinking of
her and the sorrow she feels.  I ordered a delivery for her expecting tomorrow due to the snow.  My friend called me 2 hrs later to say
thanks for the beautiful flowers.  Thank you to Polites for making that trip!  I will always call you when needed.  Thanks again.
February 20. 2019 - Joan F

Thank you so much. I will always use your shop when I order for Upper Darby and Philly area.  I live in Iowa and it is
always pleasant and reassuring to order from you.  I've always gotten the most beautiful arrangements delivered to my loved ones.
February  18, 2019 - Rachel N

i can't believe how quickly you delivered.  Thank you!!!
February 8, 2019 - Chris P

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you.  I placed my order for my uncle's funeral arrangement with Michael and he was so kind and 
helpful.  The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations in every way.  Will be returning for any furthur floral needs!
Thank you again.
January 7, 2019 - Jennifer G

I just want to say thank you for your prompt delivery of my floral gift to my ill friend
today to Secane, PA  I used your Springfield location and the young man I spoke with was exceptionally kind and knowledgeable.
My friend called me and raved about the flowers. They really
made her feel better.  Thank you so much.
December 15, 2018 - Gail A

Thank you for the quick turn around!  The plant was beautiful and 
she was thrilled with it.
December 14, 2018 - Rhonda C

Thank you; the recipient loves them and sent me pictures.  Exactly the look I was going for.
Thank you again, you guys never disappoint.
November 29, 2018 - Alan B

The recipient was very pleased. Keep up the good work.
November 28, 2018 - Stephen L

Hello Chris and Polites Team,  
My aunt loved the flowers!  Thank you very much!
November 19.2018 - Maurice S

Thank you so much.  Beautiful work.
November 17, 2018 - Nelson W

Thank you. Virginia loved her flowers.
November 13, 2018 - Gary F

I just have to let you know, the arrangement of flowers you made up for our daughter was absolutely beautiful, thank you for helping
us make her day a little more happier.  Also, as late in the day as it was when I called, I was impressed that you would send them out as late as it was.  Thank you so much it meant a lot.  Best Regards
October 25, 2018 - Betty T

Thank you so much, my wife loved the flowers.  You made me look good.
October 24, 2018 - William M

The flowers were quite beutiful.  They were exactly what I ordered and pictured on the website.  My daughter in law loved
them!  Thenk you.
October 21. 2018 - Karen D

Thank you, They were beautiful.
October 20, 12018 - Jerry Y

Thank you. I was just at the funeral home and the flower arrangements are gorgeous.  Kind regards.
September  21, 2018 - Christine S 

The arrangement was beautifully presented.  Thank you!!
September 14, 2018 - Alan B

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them.  Thank you!!!!!!
September 6, 2018 - Joanne C

The flower arrangement was absolutely lovely.  Thank you again for doing a fantastic job!
August 27, 2918 - Diane P

 
 The flowers for my daughter in laws baby shower were absolutely beautiful.  Thank you so muich.  I told everyone they were from Polites
August 26, 2018 - Michele M

Thank you-the flowers were beautiful!   
August 13, 2018 - Carol  F.

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the flowers.  They were beautiful!!!   Yes, they were outstanding! Great Job!
Megan P Wedding
August 8, 2018

On the morning of the funeral services for a friend's father, we realized that we should have sent flowers.  On impulse, we contacted Polites Florist and Chris answered politely on the first ring.  It was surprising because it was 7 a.m.! Understanding our circumstances, he took our order. By 9a.m. when we walked into the funeral home, our beautiful, fresh spray of flowers to the deceased family stood in place amongst the others. No one suspected this last minute effort. We owe it all to Polites and Chris. Thank you for accommodating us promptly and thoroughly!  Sincerely, Teresa, Dan and Ally
 August 2, 2018 - Ally H

Thank you for your help! I always use local florists for my needs. She loved the arrangement and my niece immediately took the stuffed bee from it and said, “sleep with me tonight” (she’s 2). So, it was appreciated while it lasted on there :) ... I now know I can use you for future deliveries!

 June 20, 2018 - Adam M

Thanks! You guys are the best. The flowers are the best I have ever seen. Thank you for my making my Mom's birthday. XO
 
June 19, 2018 - Janine D

The flowers and butterfly were simply perfect and exactly what I wanted to send!
  Thank you for the beautiful flowers and fantastic service! 
 
June 11, 2018 - Kay T

Awesome job, she was thrilled!!
June 8, 2018 - Paul T

Thank you for the speedy delivery!

 
June 7, 2018 - Cheryll B

The arrangement of flowers was Beautiful!! Thank you very much. 
May 31, 2018 - Maggie

Thank you! They were beautiful :) 
May 12, 2018 - Kristina V

Super home run with Mother...thank you!! 
 May 2, 2018 - Bill K

Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
May 2, 2018 - Julie D

Purchased flowers for my mother's funeral. Having done so over the phone wasn't sure what to expect. They were more beautiful than I imagined they would be. And they were very reasonably priced. 

 April 30, 2018 - Gia D

I want to express how beautiful the flowers were. More beautiful than I expected. Thank you.
 
April 28, 2018 - Argia D

What a pleasure to deal with Polites Florist---especially since I live about 3,000 miles away in California.

I dealt with Michael (for a 60th wedding anniversary present) who is a true professional---a perfect combination of courtesy and knowledge. And the delivery and follow-up email was done exactly right. One of my best shopping experiences ever. 
 September 8, 2017 - Jim G

I previously wrote about an experience with polites florist when my boyfriend ordered a bouquet for me and it was delivered with the wrong flowers. Chris, the owner, saw the review and personally reached out to me to make it right. I was very happy with this level of customer service. Will definitely return!
February 24, 2017 - Abegale L

 

Join Our Mailing List